The Alpha School

"Where Lifelong Learning Begins"

Faculty and Staff

 

The Alpha School:

JoAnne Wells, Principal joanne.wells@claibornecsd.org

Teresa Fuson, Consulting Teacher teresa.fuson@claibornecsd.org

April Davis, ESL Teacher april.davis@claibornecsd.org

Traci Uhl, Preschool Special Education traci.uhl@claibornecsd.org

Deb Tong, Family Resource Director deb.tong@claibornecsd.org

Rebecca Callahan, Teacher rebecca.callahan@claibornecsd.org

Marilyn Stanley, Teacher’s Assistant

Rena Gilbert, Teacher rena.gilbert@claibornecsd.org

Angela Maness, Teacher’s Assistant

Trish Irvin, Teacher patricia.irvin@claibornecsd.org

Lucille Sandefur, Teacher’s Assistant

Victoria McCartt, Teacher victoria.mccartt@claibornecsd.org

Linda Lewis, Teacher’s Assistant

Jennifer Robertson, Teacher jennifer.robertson@claibornecsd.org

Patricia Rednour, Teacher’s Assistant

Judy Fugate, Cafeteria

Alan Mayes, Janitor

Off Sites: 

Diane Carnes, Teacher (Forge Ridge) diane.carnes@claibornecsd.org

Jenissa Fultz, Teacher (Ellen Myers) jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Alicia Hoskins, Teacher’s Assistant

Tina Fugate, Teacher (Powell Valley) tina.fugate@claibornecsd.org

Renee Keith, Teacher (Midway) renee.keith@claibornecsd.org

Ruth Ann Davis, Teacher’s Assistant

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux