The Alpha School

"Where Lifelong Learning Begins"

Faculty and Staff

 

The Alpha School:

JoAnne Wells, Principal joanne.wells@claibornecsd.org

Teresa Fuson, Consulting Teacher teresa.fuson@claibornecsd.org

April Davis, County wide ESL Teacher april.davis@claibornecsd.org

Traci Uhl, Preschool Special Education traci.uhl@claibornecsd.org

Deb Tong, Family Resource Director deb.tong@claibornecsd.org

Tina Fugate, Teacher tina.fugate@claibornecsd.org

Rebecca Callahan, Teacher rebecca.callahan@claibornecsd.org

Rena Gilbert, Teacher rena.gilbert@claibornecsd.org

Angela Maness, Teacher’s Assistant

Trish Irvin, Teacher patricia.irvin@claibornecsd.org

Lucille Sandefur, Teacher’s Assistant

Victoria McCartt, Teacher victoria.mccartt@claibornecsd.org

Linda Lewis, Teacher’s Assistant

Patricia Rednour, Teacher’s Assistant

Amy Upton, Teacher’s Assistant

Judy Fugate, Cafeteria

Alan Mayes, Janitor

Off Sites: 

Jennifer Robertson, Teacher (Midway) jennifer.robertson@claibornecsd.org

Ruth Ann Davis, Teacher’s Assistant

Jenissa Fultz, Teacher (Forge Ridge) jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Renee Keith, Teacher (Ellen Myers) renee.keith@claibornecsd.org

 

Valerie Osborne, Teacher’s Assistant

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux