The Alpha School

"Where Lifelong Learning Begins"

Faculty and Staff

 

The Alpha School:

Teresa Fuson, Principal, teresa.fuson@claibornecsd.org

April Davis, County wide ESL Teacher april.davis@claibornecsd.org

Traci Uhl, Preschool  traci.uhl@claibornecsd.org

Deb Tong, Family Resource Director deb.tong@claibornecsd.org

Paige Suttles, Secretary/Attendance paige.suttles@claibornecsd.org

Kandra Gray, Teacher kandra.gray@claibornecsd.org

Patricia Rednour, Teacher’s Assistant

Rena Gilbert, Teacher rena.gilbert@claibornecsd.org

Angela Maness, Teacher Assistant

Trish Irvin, Teacher patricia.irvin@claibornecsd.org

Bailey Wilson, Teacher Assistant

Janie Huff, Teacher, janie.huff@claibornecsd.org

Valerie Osborne, Teacher Assistant

Victoria Whitley, Teacher victoria.mccartt@claibornecsd.org

Jakee Gibbons, Teacher Assistant

Judy Fugate, Teacher Assistant

Angela Parish, SRO

Melissa Monday, Cafeteria

Alan Mayes, Janitor

Off Sites: 

Tina Fugate, Teacher (Midway) tina.fugate@claibornecsd.org

Ruth Ann Davis, Teacher’s Assistant

Jenissa Fultz, Teacher, Ellen Myers, jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Stephanie Lott, Teacher Assistant

The Alpha Clinch Powell Collaborative Classroom:

Trista Mayes, Teacher, CDC, amber.stuffle@claibornecsd.org