Freshman Academy Faculty

 

Ernie Clawson   Wellness

ernie.clawson@claibornecsd.org

 

Nathan Hatmaker   Wellness

nathan.hatmaker@claibornecsd.org

 

Alison Manning   English I

alison.manning@claibornecsd.org

 

 

Shannon Rice   Algebra I

shannon.rice@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

Valerie Roach   English I

valerie.brooks@claibornecsd.org

 

Rick Shipley  Government

rick.shipley@claibornecsd.org

Nancy Hansard – Algebra 1
nancy.hansard@claibornecsd.org
Micah Davis – Biology 1
Photo Published Later
Whitney Davis – Biology 1
Photo Published Later