Freshman Academy Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

Ernie Clawson   Wellness

ernie.clawson@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Curtis  Biology I

rebecca.curtis@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Hatmaker   Wellness

nathan.hatmaker@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penny Long   Biology I

penny.long@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Manning   English I

alison.manning@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Rice   Algebra I

shannon.rice@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Roach   English I

valerie.brooks@claibornecsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Shipley  Government

rick.shipley@claibornecsd.org