Teachers/Classes

Name Email Address
Jalinie Barnard jalinie.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tonya Baumgardner tonya.baumgardner@claibornecsd.org
Jordan Billingsley jordan.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Brad Burkhart brad.burkhart@claibornecsd.org
Chris Campbell
christopher.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Christy Capps christy.capps@claibornecsd.org
Chris Cardwell chris.cardwell@claibornecsd.org
Arlene Ciausu arlene.ciausu@claibornecsd.org
Dennis Cline dennis.cline@claibornecsd.org
Tyna Compton tyna.compton@claibornecsd.org
Micah Davis micah.davis@claibornecsd.org
Whitney Davis whitney.davis@claibornecsd.org
Rachel Fox rachel.fox@claibornecsd.org
Ashtyne Frost ashtyne.frost@claibornecsd.org
Chris Fultz chris.fultz@claibornecsd.org
Nathan Hatmaker nathaniel.hatmaker@claibornecsd.org
Wilma Hensley wilma.hensley@claibornecsd.org
Daphne Holt daphne.holt@claibornecsd.org
Charlotte Hopper charlotte.hopper@claibornecsd.org
Melinda Jessee melinda.jessee@claibornecsd.org
Sean Kennedy sean.kennedy@claibornecsd.org
MaryAnn Lefevers maryann.lefevers@claibornecsd.org
Alison Manning alison.manning@claibornecsd.org
Brett McPherson brett.mcpherson@claibornecsd.org
Dee Middleton dee.middleton@claibornecsd.org
Emma Millett emma.cox@claibornecsd.org
Brett Moore brett.moore@claibornecsd.org
Meredith Neely meredith.neely@claibornecsd.org
Josh Newton josh.newton@claibornecsd.org
Carla Overton carla.overton@claibornecsd.org
Bobby Pearman bobby.pearman@claibornecsd.org
Laura Posey laura.posey@claibornecsd.org
Shannon Rice shannon.rice@claibornecsd.org
Valerie Roach valerie.brooks@claibornecsd.org
Summer Roark summer.roark@claibornecsd.org
Darian Sandifer darian.sandifer@claibornecsd.org
De-anda Shaver deanda.herzig@claibornecsd.org
Rick Shipley rick.shipley@claibornecsd.org
Patty Sizemore patricia.sizemore@claibornecsd.org
Tamara Smith tamara.miller@claibornecsd.org
Greg Snyder greg.snyder@claibornecsd.org
Jeff Sziksai jeff.sziksai@claibornecsd.org
Ryan Whitaker ryan.whitaker@claibornecsd.org