Teachers/Classes

FirstName LastName Email
Kayla Barnard kayla.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tonya Baumgardner tonya.baumgardner@claibornecsd.org
Jordan Billingsley jordan.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Whitney Bowling whitney.bowling@claibornecsd.org
William Burkhart brad.burkhart@claibornecsd.org
Chris Campbell christopher.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Christy Capps christy.capps@claibornecsd.org
Caroline Chadwell caroline.chadwell@claibornecsd.org
William Cline dennis.cline@claibornecsd.org
Tyna Compton tyna.compton@claibornecsd.org
Emma Cox emma.cox@claibornecsd.org
Micah Davis micah.davis@claibornecsd.org
Whitney Davis whitney.davis@claibornecsd.org
Johnathan Elliott jonathan.elliott@claibornecsd.org
Jennifer Fannon jennifer.fannon@claibornecsd.org
Rachel Fox rachel.fox@claibornecsd.org
Ashtyne Frost ashtyne.frost@claibornecsd.org
Christopher Fultz chris.fultz@claibornecsd.org
David Hamilton david.hamilton@claibornecsd.org
Nathaniel Hatmaker nathaniel.hatmaker@claibornecsd.org
Wilma Hensley wilma.hensley@claibornecsd.org
De-Anda Herzig deanda.herzig@claibornecsd.org
Daphne Holt daphne.holt@claibornecsd.org
Charlotte Hopper charlotte.hopper@claibornecsd.org
Mona Hoskins mona.hoskins@claibornecsd.org
Brian Hubbard brian.hubbard@claibornecsd.org
Melinda Jessee melinda.jessee@claibornecsd.org
Creta Johnson creta.johnson@claibornecsd.org
Sean Kennedy sean.kennedy@claibornecsd.org
Mary LeFevers maryann.lefevers@claibornecsd.org
Alison Manning alison.manning@claibornecsd.org
Delta Middleton dee.middleton@claibornecsd.org
Brett Moore brett.moore@claibornecsd.org
Joshua Newton josh.newton@claibornecsd.org
Carla Overton carla.overton@claibornecsd.org
Sharon Patton sharon.patton@claibornecsd.org
Robert Pearman bobby.pearman@claibornecsd.org
Laura Posey laura.posey@claibornecsd.org
Shannon Rice shannon.rice@claibornecsd.org
Valerie Roach valerie.brooks@claibornecsd.org
Summer Roark Summer.Roark@claibornecsd.org
Sarah Rodgers sarahbeth.rodgers@claibornecsd.org
Patty Russell patty.russell@claibornecsd.org
Darian Sandifer darian.sandifer@claibornecsd.org
Joseph Shipley rick.shipley@claibornecsd.org
Patricia Sizemore patricia.sizemore@claibornecsd.org
Tamara Smith tamara.smith@claibornecsd.org
Jaimee Snow cghs.sro@claibornecsd.org
Gregory Snyder greg.snyder@claibornecsd.org
Jeffrey Sziksai Jeff.Sziksai@claibornecsd.org
Donald Whitaker Ryan.Whitaker@claibornecsd.org