Faculty and Staff

Claiborne High School Faculty & Staff

Arnold Meredith meredith.arnold@claibornecsd.org
Banks Mata Mata.Banks@ClaiborneCSD.org
Billingsley Jordan jordan.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Breeding Donna donna.breeding@claibornecsd.org
Brooks Christy christy.brooks@claibornecsd.org
Buis Tena tena.buis@claibornecsd.org
Carman Debbie debbie.carman@claibornecsd.org
Carter Glenda glenda.carter@claibornecsd.org
Cooper Misty misty.cooper@claibornecsd.org
Crutchfield Becky becky.crutchfield@claibornecsd.org
Cupp Lisa lisa.cupp@claibornecsd.org
Daniels Alicia alicia.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Davis Micah micah.davis@claibornecsd.org
Deaton Chastity chastity.deaton@claibornecsd.org
Dunn Amanda amanda.dunn@claibornecsd.org
Ellison Daven daven.ellison@claibornecsd.org
England Carolyn carolyn.england@claibornecsd.org
England Nicole nicole.england@claibornecsd.org
Epperson Lora Beth lorabeth.epperson@claibornecsd.org
Epperson Nick nick.epperson@claibornecsd.org
Essary Franklin franklin.essary@claibornecsd.org
Estep JD jd.estep@claibornecsd.org
Foster Kris kris.foster@claibornecsd.org
Fugate Christy christy.fugate@claibornecsd.org
Gilbert Jess-Anne jessanne.gilbert@claibornecsd.org
Goins Paula paula.goins@claibornecsd.org
Grissom William william.grissom@claibornecsd.org
Hager Nancy nancy.hager@claibornecsd.org
Harrison Angela angela.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Harvey Brittany brittany.harvey@claibornecsd.org
Harville Don don.harville@claibornecsd.org
Hawk Kim kimberly.hawk@claibornecsd.org
Haynes Jeff jeff.haynes@claibornecsd.org
Honeycutt Sheila sheila.honeycutt@claibornecsd.org
Howard Caleb caleb.howard@claibornecsd.org
Lee Haley haley.lee@claibornecsd.org
Loop Sharon sharon.loop@claibornecsd.org
Love Dustin dustin.love@claibornecsd.org
Massengill Alisha alisha.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Massengill Steve steve.massengill@claibornecsd.org
McGinnis Corey corey.mcginnis@claibornecsd.org
Medlin Nathan nathan.medlin@claibornecsd.org
Mills Donna donna.mills@claibornecsd.org
Miracle Tiffany TIFFANY.MIRACLE@ClaiborneCSD.org
Munsey Amy amy.munsey@claibornecsd.org
Nickell Ariel ariel.nickell@claibornecsd.org
Owsley Victor victor.owsley@claibornecsd.org
Parrish Alexis alexis.parrish@claibornecsd.org
Patterson Cary cary.patterson@claibornecsd.org
Payne Karen karen.payne@claibornecsd.org
Payne Sara sara.payne@claibornecsd.org
Payne Scott scott.payne@claibornecsd.org
Peters Shawn shawn.peters@claibornecsd.org
Petty Ranee ranee.petty@claibornecsd.org
Poore Mike mike.poore@claibornecsd.org
Robbins Melissa melissa.robbins@claibornecsd.org
Rolen Patricia patricia.rolen@claibornecsd.org
Rowe Sherri sherri.rowe@claibornecsd.org
Runions Angie angie.runions@claibornecsd.org
Sandifer Chris chris.sandifer@claibornecsd.org
Satterfield Jamie jamie.satterfield@claibornecsd.org
Smith Danna danna.smith@claibornecsd.org
Stephenson Jeff jeff.stephenson@claibornecsd.org
Sutton Travis travis.sutton@claibornecsd.org
Venable Daniel daniel.venable@claibornecsd.org
Walker Jacob jacob.walker@claibornecsd.org
Williams Kendra kendra.williams@claibornecsd.org
Wilmoth Mike

mike.wilmoth@claibornecsd.org