Faculty and Staff

Claiborne High School Faculty & Staff

Dr. Mata Banks – Mata.Banks@claibornecsd.org
Candy Bean – candy.bean@claibornecsd.org
Jordan Billingsley – jordan.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Donna Breeding – donna.breeding@claibornecsd.org
Michael Brooks – michael.brooks@claibornecsd.org

Chastity Brooks-Deaton – chastity.deaton@claibornecsd.org
Tena Buis – tena.buis@claibornecsd.org
Debbie Carman – debbie.carman@claibornecsd.org
Glenda Carter – glenda.carter@claibornecsd.org
Misty Cooper – misty.cooper@claibornecsd.org
Becky Crutchfield – becky.crutchfield@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Cupp – lisa.cupp@claibornecsd.org
Alicia Daniels – alicia.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Micah Davis – micah.davis@claibornecsd.org
Rebecca Delph – rebecca.delph@claibornecsd.org
Amanda Dunn – amanda.dunn@claibornecsd.org
Carolyn England – carolyn.england@claibornecsd.org
Lora Beth Epperson – lorabeth.epperson@claibornecsd.org
Nicole England – nicole.poore@claibornecsd.org
Nick Epperson – nick.epperson@claibornecsd.org
Franklin Essary – franklin.essary@claibornecsd.org
J.D. Estep – JD.estep@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Ferguson – lisa.ferguson@claibornecsd.org
Kris Foster – kris.foster@claibornecsd.org
Christy Fugate – christy.fugate@claibornecsd.org

Jess-Anne Gilbert – jessanne.mccreary@claibornecsd.org
William Grissom – william.grissom@claibornecsd.org
Nancy Hager – nancy.hager@claibornecsd.org
Angela Harrison – angela.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Don Harville – don.harville@claibornecsd.org
Jeff Haynes – jeff.haynes@claibornecsd.org
Sheila Honeycutt – sheila.honeycutt@claibornecsd.org
Caleb Howard – caleb.howard@claibornecsd.org
Keilah Kane – keilah.kane@claibornecsd.org
Haley Lewis – haley.lewis@claibornecsd.org
Sharon Loop – sharon.loop@claibornecsd.org
Dustin Love – dustin.love@claibornecsd.org
Alisha Massengill – alisha.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Nathan Medlin – nathan.medlin@claibornecsd.org
Donna Mills – donna.mills@claibornecsd.org
Amy Munsey – amy.munsey@claibornecsd.org
Tim Munsey – tim.munsey@claibornecsd.org
Ariel Nickell – ariel.nickell@claibornecsd.org
Brian O’Dell – brian.odell@claibornecsd.org
Victor Owsley – victor.owsley@claibornecsd.org
Vicki Parker – vicki.parker@claibornecsd.org
Alexis Parrish – alexis.parrish@claibornecsd.org
Barbara Partin – barbara.partin@claibornecsd.org
Karen Payne – karen.payne@claibornecsd.org
Sara Payne – sara.payne@claibornecsd.org
Scott Payne – scott.payne@claibornecsd.org
Shawn Peters – shawn.peters@claibornecsd.org
Ranee Petty – ranee.petty@claibornecsd.org
Mike Poore – mike.poore@claibornecsd.org
Melissa Robbins – melissa.robbins@claibornecsd.org
Patricia Rolen – patricia.rolen@claibornecsd.org
Sherri Rowe – sherri.rowe@claibornecsd.org
Angie Runions – angie.runions@claibornecsd.org
Chris Sandifer – chris.sandifer@claibornecsd.org
Jamie Satterfield – jamie.satterfield@claibornecsd.org
Rick Shipley – rick.shipley@claibornecsd.org
Adam Sizemore – adam.sizemore@claibornecsd.org
TJ Sewell – tj.sewell@claibornecsd.org
Jonathan Shipley – jonathan.shipley@claibornecsd.org
Danna Smith – danna.smith@claibornecsd.org
Jeff Stephenson – jeff.stephenson@claibornecsd.org
Ed Swilling – ed.swilling@claibornecsd.org
N’koumitcha T. Tassa – theo.tassa@claibornecsd.org
Lara Turley – lara.turley@claibornecsd.org
Daniel Venable – daniel.venable@claibornecsd.org
Jacob Walker – jacob.walker@claibornecsd.org
Nancy West – nancy.west@claibornecsd.org
Jeremy Whitaker – jeremy.whitaker@claibornecsd.org
Mike Wilmoth – mike.wilmoth@claibornecsd.org