Faculty Page

Prek  

Jenissa Fultz                                     jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Kindergarten

Brandie Hurst                                      brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

1st/2nd Grade

Susan Moore (Math)                                     susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams (ELA)                                      jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary (Social Studies)                            tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

Lisa Ferguson (Science)                                lisa.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

3rd/4th Grade

Ann Messer (science                                     ann.messer@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Martin Edwards (Math)                  ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Leisha Poore (social studies)                          leisha.poore@claibornecsd.org

5th/6th Grade

Mary Ramsey (math)                                   mary.ramsey@claibornecsd.org

Heather Herrell (ELA)                                    heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

7th/8th Grade

Katherine Ferguson (math)                    katherine.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Griffin (ELA)                                     jennifer.griffin@claibornecsdorg

Jessie Surber (Social Studies)                        jessie.surber@claibornecsd.org

Jimmie Sue Woods (Science)                      jimmie.woods@claibornecsd.org

P.E.

Matt Reece                                          matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

Librarian

Melissa Dishner                              melissa.dishner@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Lucille Brenner                                   lucille.brenner@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth (math)            amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Kayla Barnard (reading)                                      kayla.barnard@claibornecsd.org