Faculty Page

Kindergarten (Planning 12:15-1:00)

Brandie Hurst (ELA/Social Studi                       brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

Brian Daniels (Math/Science)                                                    brian.daniels@claibornecsd.org

1st/2nd Grade (Planning 1:15-2:00)

Susan Moore (Math)                                   susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary (ELA)                                    tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

Shannon Miracle (Science & Social Studies).            shannon.miracle@claibornecsd.org 

3rd/4th Graden (planning 9:15-10:00)

Ashley  Edwards (Math/Science)                      ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams (ELA/Social Studies)                      jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

5th/6th Grade (planning 2:00-2:45)

Mary Ramsey (Math/Science)                          mary.ramsey@claibornecsd.org

Heather Herrell (ELA/Social Studies)                      heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

7th/8th Grade (planning 10:00-10:45)

Ann Messer (Math/Science)                                                           ann.messer@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Griffin (ELA/Social Studies)                   jennifer.griffin@claibornecsdorg

P.E.

Matt Reece                                              matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

Librarian

Blake Hopper                                          blake.hopper@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Lucille Brenner                                       lucille.brenner@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth                         amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Band

Don Harden                                             don.hardin@claibornecsd.org