Faculty Page

Prek 

Diane Carnes                                        diane.carnes@claibornecsd.org

Kindergarten

Brandie Hurst                                      brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

Mary Cunningham                              mary.cunningham@claibornecsd.org

1st/2nd Grade

Susan Moore(Math)                                     susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams(ELA)                                     jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary(Social Studies)                           tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Martin Edwards(Science)                  ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

3rd/4th Grade

Mary Ramsey(Math)                                       mary.ramsey@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Griffin(ELA)                                         jennifer.griffin@claibornecsd.org

Regina Chumley(Social Studies)                        regina.chumley@claibornecsd.org

Rebecca Mason(Science)                                 rebecca.mason@claibornecsd.org

5th Grade

Ann Messer(math)                                   ann.messer@claibornecsd.org

Heather Herrell(ELA)                                 heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

Katherine Ferguson(social studies)           katherine.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

Leisha Poore(science)                                leisha.poore@claibornecsd.org

7th/8th Grade

Darrell McIntosh(math)                          darrell.mcintosh@claibornecsd.org

Melissa Dishner(ELA)                              melissa.dishner@claibornecsd.org

Jessie Surber(Social Studies)                        jessie.surber@claibornecsd.org

Jimmie Sue Woods(Science)                      jimmie.woods@claibornecsd.org

P.E.

Matt Reece                                          matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Lucille Brenner                                   lucille.brenner@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth(math)            amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Meagan England(reading)                               meagan.england@claibornecsd.org