Faculty Page

Kindergarten (Planning 12:15-1:00)

Brandie Hurst (ELA/Social Studies/Math/Science)               brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

 

1st/2nd grade (Planning 1:00-2:15)

Susan Moore (Math/Science)                                     susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Brian Daniels (ELA/Social Studies)  brian.daniels@claibornecsd.org

 

3rd/4th Grade(planning 9:15-10:00)

Ashley  Edwards (Math/Science)                               ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams (ELA/Social Studies)                       jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

 

5th/6th Grade(planning 2:00-2:45)

Heather Herrell (ELA/Social Studies)                     heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

Shannon Miracle (Math/Science)                          shannon.miracle@claibornecsd.org

 

7th/8th Grade(planning 10:00-10:45)

Ann Messer (Math/Science)                                  ann.messer@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary (ELA/Social Studies)                           tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

 

P.E.

Matt Reece                                                                matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

Librarian

Lauren Couch                                                        lauren.couch@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Tina Brown                                                               tina.brown@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth                                        amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Band

Emilie Jones                                                          emilie.jones@claibornecsd.org