Faculty Page

Prek  

Jenissa Fultz                                     jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Kindergarten

Brandie Hurst                                      brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

Diane Carnes                                       diane.carnes@claibornecsd.org

1st/2nd Grade

Susan Moore(Math)                                     susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams(ELA)                                      jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary(Social Studies)                            tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Martin Edwards(Science)                  ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

3rd/4th Grade

Ann Messer(Math)                                     ann.messer@claibornecsd.org

Allyson Burnside(ELA)                                 allyson.burnside@claibornecsd.org

Lisa Ferguson(Social Studies)                        lisa.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

Katherine Ferguson(Science)                     katherine.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

5th/6th Grade

Mary Ramsey(math)                                   mary.ramsey@claibornecsd.org

Heather Herrell(ELA)                                    heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

Leisha Poore(science)                                  leisha.poore@claibornecsd.org

7th/8th Grade

Darrell McIntosh(math)                          darrell.mcintosh@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Griffin                                      jennifer.griffin@claibornecsdorg

Jessie Surber(Social Studies)                        jessie.surber@claibornecsd.org

Jimmie Sue Woods(Science)                      jimmie.woods@claibornecsd.org

 

P.E.

Matt Reece                                          matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

 

Librarian

Melissa Dishner(ELA)                              melissa.dishner@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Lucille Brenner                                   lucille.brenner@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth(math)            amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Kayla Barnard(reading)                                      kayla.barnard@claibornecsd.org