Faculty Page

Prek  

Jenissa Fultz                                                               jenissa.fultz@claibornecsd.org

Kindergarten (Planning 12:15-1:00)

Brandie Hurst (ELA/Social Studies)                                        brandie.hurst@claibornecsd.org

Brian Daniels (Math/Science)                                                                                            brian.daniels@claibornecsd.org

1st/2nd Grade (Planning 1:15-2:00)

Susan Moore (Math)                                                       susan.moore@claibornecsd.org

Tiffany Yeary (ELA)                                                         tiffany.yeary@claibornecsd.org

Anne Messer (Science/Social Studies)                                                                                anne.messer@claibornecsd.org

3rd/4th Graden (planning 9:15-10:00)

Ashley  Edwards (Math)                                             ashley.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Adams (ELA)                                                   jennifer.adams@claibornecsd.org

Leisha Poore (Social Studies/Science)                                         leisha.poore@claibornecsd.org

5th/6th Grade (planning 2:00-2:45)

Mary Ramsey (Math)                                                      mary.ramsey@claibornecsd.org

Heather Herrell (ELA)                                                   heather.herrell@claibornecsd.org

Jessie Surber (Social Studies/Science)                                         jessie.surber@claibornecsd.org

7th/8th Grade (planning 10:00-10:45)

Katherine Ferguson (Math/Science)                        katherine.ferguson@claibornecsd.org

Jennifer Griffin (ELA/Social Studies)                                    jennifer.griffin@claibornecsdorg

P.E.

Matt Reece                                                                     matt.reece@claibornecsd.org

Librarian

Blake Hopper                                                            blake.hopper@claibornecsd.org

Special Education

Lucille Brenner                                                      lucille.brenner@claibornecsd.org

Intervention

Amanda Collingsworth                          amanda.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org