Email Directory/Planning Times

Eagles Teachers

 

*All Teachers in academic areas have met criteria for highly qualified status.
Mrs. Karyn Clark
Principal
karyn.clark@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Melissa Brock
Assistant Principal
melissa.brock@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Jennifer Childs
Girls Basketball Coach/ 8th grade Reading/ Language Arts
jennifer.childs@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Hannah Hatmaker
Cafeteria Manager 
hannah.hatmaker@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Velvet Nelson
Secretary
velvet.nelson@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Meagan Wallace
Librarian / Technology
meagan.wallace@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Debbie Brummitt
Bookkeeper / Attendance
debbie.brummitt@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs.Beth Beeler
5th Grade Reading / Language Arts/ Social Studies
beth.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Tabitha Miles
5th Grade Science / Math
tabitha.miles@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Danielle Goins
6th Grade Math
danielle.goind@claiborneCSD.org
Ms.  JoAnna Bussell
6th Grade Science/Social Studies
joanna.bussell@claiborneCSD.org
 Ms.Victoria Burns
6th Grade Reading / Language Arts
victoria.burns@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Christy Brooks
7th Grade Math
christy.brooks@claiborneCSD.org 
Mrs. Kala Lawson
7th Grade Reading / Language Arts
kala.lawson@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Aaron Ellison
7th Science /Social Studies
aaron.ellison@claiborneCSD.org 
Ms. Elizabeth Wilson
Guidance
elizabeth.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Tricia Fugate 
8th Grade Science/Social Studies
patricia.fugate@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Sherry Smith
8th Grade Math
sherry.smith@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Mary McNeil
 
Reading Interventionist / Literacy Leader
mary.mcneil@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Robin Bunch
Teacher
robin.bunch@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Ken Wilson
P.E.
ken.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Brandon Clawson
Math Interventionist/ Boys Basketball Coach
brandon.clawson@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Josh Elliott
Band Instructor
Teacher Planning Times :
6th Grade 9:00-10 A.M.
8th Grade 10-11:00 A.M.
7th Grade 12:00-1:00 P.M.
5th Grade 1:00-2:00 P.M.