Email Directory/Planning Times

Mrs. Melissa Brock Principal melissa.brock@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Beth Beeler Assistant Principal beth.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Jennifer Childs  8th grade Reading/ Language Arts jennifer.childs@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Carol Poore Cafeteria Manager  carol.poore@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Velvet Nelson Secretary velvet.nelson@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Melissa Meyers Library Teaching Assistant melissa.meyers@claibornecsd.org
Mrs. Christa Dunn Bookkeeper  christa.dunn@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Tabitha Miles 5th Grade Social Studies  / ELA tabitha.miles@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Danielle Goins 6th Grade Math/ Science danielle.goins@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs.  Regina Chumley 6th Grade ELA/Social Studies regina.chumley@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Louisa Beeler Math Intervention louisa.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Sara Painter 5th Grade Math  sara.painter@claiborneCSD.org 
Mrs. Kala Lawson 7th Grade ELA/S.S. kala.lawson@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Jonica Campbell 7th   grade Math/S.S. jonica.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson Guidance elizabeth.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Tricia Fugate   7th Grade Science/S.S. patricia.fugate@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Sherry Smith  8th Grade Mathematics/S.S. sherry.smith@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Mary McNeil  Reading Interventionist / Literacy Leader mary.mcneil@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Robin Bunch Teacher robin.bunch@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Samantha Adams Enrichment/Attendance kelsey.akers@claibornecsd.org
Mr. Tim Millett P.E. ken.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Emily Cook Band Teacher  don.hardin@claibornecsd.org
Ms. Shelby Keaton 
6th grade ELA/S.S.
shelby.garren@claibornecsd.org
Teacher Planning Times :
6th Grade 12:00-1:00 P.M.
8th Grade 10-11:00 A.M.
7th Grade 9:00-10:00 A.M.
5th Grade 1:00-2:00 P.M.