Email Directory/Planning Times

Eagles Teachers

Mrs. Melissa Brock
Principal
melissa.brock@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Beth Beeler
Assistant Principal
beth.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Jennifer Childs
 8th grade Reading/ Language Arts
jennifer.childs@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Carol Poore
Cafeteria Manager 
carol.poore@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Velvet Nelson
Secretary
velvet.nelson@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Lynette Beeler/Mrs. Melissa Meyers
Librarian / Technology
lynette.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Debbie Brummitt
Bookkeeper / Attendance
debbie.brummitt@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Tabitha Miles
5th Grade Social Studies  / ELA
tabitha.miles@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Danielle Goins
6th Grade Math/ Science
danielle.goins@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs.  Regina Chumley
6th Grade ELA/Social Studies
regina.chumley@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Louisa Beeler
5th grade Mathematics/ Social Studies
louisa.beeler@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Sara Painter
6th grade Science 
sara.painter@claiborneCSD.org 
Mrs. Kala Lawson
7th Grade Reading / Language Arts
kala.lawson@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Jonica Campbell
7th   grade Math and Science 
jonica.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson
Guidance
elizabeth.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Tricia Fugate 
 8th Grade Science
patricia.fugate@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Sherry Smith
 8th Grade Mathematics
sherry.smith@claiborneCSD.org
Ms. Mary McNeil 
Reading Interventionist / Literacy Leader
mary.mcneil@claiborneCSD.org
Mrs. Robin Bunch
Teacher
robin.bunch@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Brad Lott
Enrichment/ Technology
brad.lott@claibornecsd.org
Mr. Ken Wilson
P.E.
ken.wilson@claiborneCSD.org
Mr. Don Hardin
Band Teacher 
don.hardin@claibornecsd.org
Teacher Planning Times :
6th Grade 12:00-1:00 P.M.
8th Grade 10-11:00 A.M.
7th Grade 9:00-10:00 A.M.
5th Grade 1:00-2:00 P.M.