Faculty Emails

Administration

Mrs. Melissa Edwards — Principal — melissa.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Dr. Debra Cole — Assistant Principal  — debra.cole@claibornecsd.org

Faculty

Grades: K-4

Codi Clanton — 2nd Grade — codi.clanton@claibornecsd.org

CaraBeth Couch — 1st Grade — carabeth.couch@claibornecsd.org

Mason Goad — Physical Education/Boys’ Basketball Coach — mason.goad@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Goins — K-4 Intervention/Cheerleading Coach — ashley.goins@claibornecsd.org

Dr. Brenda Graves — 4th Grade — brenda.graves@claibornecsd.org
Karen Hall — 4th Grade — karen.hall@claibornecsd.org

Blake Hopper — Librarian/Boys’ Basketball Coach/Yearbook — blake.hopper@claibornecsd.org

Robin Long — 2nd Grade — robin.long@claibornecsd.org

Rex Madon — Elementary School Teacher — rex.madon@claibornecsd.org

Carolyn McNew — Kindergarten carolyn.mcnew@claibornecsd.org
Heather Owens — 1st Grade — heather.owens@claibornecsd.org

Pam Perkins — 2nd Grade —  pam.perkins@claibornecsd.org

Anna Saylor — Kindergarten — anna.saylor@claibornecsd.org
LeeAnn Walker — 3rd Grade — leeann.walker@claibornecsd.org

Julie Wilhoit — Guidance/1st Priority Sponsor/Student Council Sponsor   julie.wilhoit@claibornecsd.org

Hope Wilson — 3rd Grade — hope.wilson@claibornecsd.org

Grades: 5th – 8th

Kathy Asher — 7th and 8th Grade ELA — kathy.asher@claibornecsd.org

Annetta Bannister — Technology/Morning News Show Producer  — annetta.bannister@claibornecsd.org

Jan Bean — 6th Grade ELA and Social Studies/Beta Sponsor — jan.bean@claibornecsd.org

David Evans — 5th Grade ELA and Social Studies — david.evans@claibornecsd.org

Shelly Graves — 5th Grade Math and Science/Archery Coach/Pep Club Sponsor — shelly.graves@claibornecsd.org

Tamara Miller — 7th and 8th Grade Science/Pep Club Sponsor —   tamara.miller@claibornecsd.org

Charlene Mullins — Middle School Teacher — charlene.mullins@claibornecsd.org

Sabrina Osborne — 5th- 8th Grade Intervention — sabrina.osborne@claibornecsd.org

Amanda Walker — 7th and 8th Grade MA — amanda.walker@claibornecsd.org

Nancy West — 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies — nancy.west@claibornecsd.org

Chastidy Wilder — 6th Grade Math and Science  — chastidy.wilder@claibornecsd.org