Assistants

Classroom Assistants

                       Clara Morgan, clara.morgan@claibornecsd.org

Victoria Cupp,  victoria.cupp@claibornecsd.org

Paula Hayes, paula.hayes@claibornecsd.org

Lisa Ogan, lisa.ogan@claibornecsd.org

Amanda Curtis,  amanda.curtis@claibornecsd.org

Julia Miracle,  julia.miracle@claibornecsd.org

 

 

Computer Labs

Vicki Brogan,  vicki.brogan@claibornecsd.org

Angie Skellinger,  angie.skellinger@claibornecsd.org

 

P.E.

Beth Hoskins,  beth.hoskins@claibornecsd.org

 

Library

Derik Hoskins,  derrick.hoskins@claibornecsd.org