Enrichment and Other Faculty

Enrichment Team Planning Time: 8:00-8:45

Patrick Beeler                     LMS/Tech                    patrick.beeler@claibornecsd.org

Alisa Biscgelia                    Keyboarding                  alisa.biscgelia@claibornecsd.org

Amy Ferrell                        AG PROGRAM              amy.ferrell@claibornecsd.org

Paula Goins                        Math Lab                      paula.goins@claibornecsd.org

Dan Gambrel                        IS    
Barry Liles                        PE                        barry.liles@claibornecsd.org

Amanda McCaffrey                   CDC          amanda.mccaffrey@claibornecsd.org

Stacy McMichael                    Math Intervention            stacy.mcmichael@claibornecsd.org

Greer Moyers                       Reading Intervention          micah.moyers@claibornecsd.org

Todd Shackleford                  PE                            todd.shackleford@claibornecsd.org