Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

5th Grade

Fifth Grade planning time is from 1:50 – 2:50. ┬áPlease call the school if you need to meet with a Fifth Grade Teacher.

Becky Asher Science becky.asher@claibornecsd.org
Andrea Lakins Math andrea.lakins@claibornecsd.org
Corbin Lester All Subjects corbin.lester@claibornecsd.org
Amber Noe Reading/Language Arts amber.noe@claibornecsd.org
Anita Oney All Subjects anita.oney@claibornecsd.org
Pam Worley Reading/Language Arts

Social Studies

pam.worley@claibornecsd.org

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux