Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

5th Grade

Fifth Grade planning time is from 1:10 – 1:55. ┬áPlease call the school if you need to meet with a Fifth Grade Teacher.

Becky Asher Science, Reading/Language Arts becky.asher@claibornecsd.org
Andrea Lakins Math andrea.lakins@claibornecsd.org
Corbin Lester Math, Reading/Language Arts corbin.lester@claibornecsd.org
Amanda McCaffery All Subjects amanda.mccaffery@claibornecsd.org
Amber Noe Reading/Language Arts amber.noe@claibornecsd.org
Anita Oney All Subjects anita.oney@claibornecsd.org
Pam Worley Reading/Language Arts Social Studies pam.worley@claibornecsd.org

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux