Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

7th Grade

Seventh Grade planning is from 9:25 – 10:10.  Please call the school if you need to meet with a Seventh Grade Teacher.

<

Denise Fultz Social Studies denise.fultz@claibornecsd.org
Whitney Davis Science whitney.davis@claibornecsd.org
Jonica Campbell Reading/Language Arts jonica.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Billy Johnson Math billy.johnson@claibornecsd.org
Amanda McCaffery All Subjects amanda.mccaffery@claibornecsd.org
Becky Saylor Reading/Language Arts becky.saylor@claibornecsd.org
Carla Stanley Reading/Language Arts carla.stanley@claibornecsd.org
Brody Wells Math brody.wells@claibornecsd.org