Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

7th Grade

Seventh Grade planning is from 10:15-11:15.  Please call the school if you need to meet with a Seventh Grade Teacher.

Tammy Bledsoe Science tammy.bledsoe@claibornecsd.org
Brody Wells Math brody.wells@claibornecsd.org
Jonica Campbell Reading/Language Arts jonica.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Mary Jenkins All Subjects mary.jenkins@claiborne.org
Billy Johnson Math billy.johnson@claibornecsd.org
Sarah Barnette Social Studies sarah.barnette@claibornecsd.org
Carla Stanley Language Arts carla.stanley@claibornecsd.org
Maria Trigo All Subjects maria.trigo@claibornecsd.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux