Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

7th Grade

Seventh Grade planning is from 8:45 – 9:40.  Please call the school if you need to meet with a Seventh Grade Teacher.

<
Sarah Barnette Social Studies sarah.barnette@claibornecsd.org
Tammy Bledsoe Science tammy.bledsoe@claibornecsd.org
Jonica Campbell Reading/Language Arts jonica.campbell@claibornecsd.org
Mary Jenkins All Subjects mary.jenkins@claiborne.org
Billy Johnson Math billy.johnson@claibornecsd.org
Amanda McCaffery All Subjects amanda.mccaffery@claibornecsd.org
Carla Stanley Reading/Language Arts carla.stanley@claibornecsd.org
Brody Wells Math brody.wells@claibornecsd.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux