Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

6th Grade

Sixth Grade planning is from 2:05 – 2:50.  Please call the school if you need to meet with a Sixth Grade Teacher.

Tammy Ferguson Social Studies, Reading/Language Arts tammy.ferguson@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Sumpter Science/Social Studies lisa.sumpter@claibornecsd.org
Kody Collingsworth All Subjects kody.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org
Amanda Headrick Reading/Language Arts amanda.headrick@claibornecsd.org
Amanda McCaffery All Subjects amanda.mccaffery@claibornecsd.org
Natasha Nunn Science/Math natasha.nunn@claibornecsd.org
Jeffrey Webb Math, Science jeffrey.webb@claibornecsd.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux