Soldiers Memorial Middle School

Home of Blue Devil Pride

6th Grade

Sixth Grade planning is from 12:20-1:20.  Please call the school if you need to meet with a Sixth Grade Teacher.

Tammy Ferguson Science tammy.ferguson@claibornecsd.org
Denise Fultz Science/Social Studies denise.fultz@claibornecsd.org
Shannon Harmon All Subjects shannon.harmon@claibornecsd.org
Amanda Headrick Reading/Language Arts amanda.headrick@claibornecsd.org
Natasha Nunn Science/Math natasha.nunn@claibornecsd.org
Jeffrey Webb Math jeffrey.webb@claibornecsd.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux