TNT Primary School

"Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters"

Staff

 

Faculty 

Kindergarten

Allison Harrison allison.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Kristina Blanton kristina.blanton@claibornecsd.org
Sherry Billingsley sherry.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Megan Gambrel megan.gambrel@claibornecsd.org
Whittney Baughcum

Paula Hatfield

Carrie Bundren

whittney.baughcum@claibornecsd.org

paula.hatfield@claibornecsd.org

carrie.bundren@claibornecsd.org

1st Grade

Misty Dalton misty.dalton@claibornecsd.org
 Angela Orr  angela.orr@claibornecsd.org
Glenna Hodges glenna.hodges@claibornecsd.org
Mary Day mary.day@claibornecsd.org
Todd Jenkins todd.jenkins@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Cobb stephanie.hubick@claibornecsd.org

2nd Grade

Amy Redmond amy.redmond@claibornecsd.org
Anora Bruce anora.bruce@claibornecsd.org
Tonya Cantrell tonya.cantrell@claibornecsd.org
Tammy Keck tammy.keck@claibornecsd.org
Becky DeBusk becky.debusk@claibornecsd.org

3rd Grade

Rebekah Hatfield rebekah.hatfield@claibornecsd.org
Amanda Lovin amanda.lovin@claibornecsd.org
Cindy Smith cindy.smith@claibornecsd.org
Chad Stansberry chad.stansberry@claibornecsd.org
Bridget Saylor bridget.saylor@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Johnson ashley.johnson@claibornecsd.org

4th Grade

Patsy Noe patsy.noe@claibornecsd.org
Louisa Beeler louisa.beeler@claibornecsd.org
Erica Pressnell erica.pressnell@claibornecsd.org
Rochelle Owens rochelle.owens@claibornecsd.org
Karen Stansberry karen.stansberry@claibornecsd.org
Pam Hubbard  pam.hubbard@claibornecsd.org

School Counselor

Angie Barnard angela.barnard@claibornecsd.org

Interventionist

Christie Evans christie.evans@claibornecsd.org
Sherri Leonard sherri.leonard@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Manning lisa.manning@claibornecsd.org

Faculty

Johnny Ramsey (Gym Teacher) johnny.ramsey@claibornecsd.org
Natasha Noah (CDC) natasha.noah@claibornecsd.org

Speech

Sara Beth Rodgers sarahbeth.rodgers@claibornecsd.org
Donna Neely donna.neely@claibornecsd.org

Administration

Suzanne Anders, Principal suzanne.anders@claibornecsd.org
Chuck Painter, Assistant Principal chuck.painter@claibornecsd.org

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux