TNT Primary School

"Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters"

STAFF:

 

Faculty 

Kindergarten

Allison Harrison allison.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Kristina Blanton kristina.blanton@claibornecsd.org
Sherry Billingsley sherry.billingsley@claibornecsd.org
Megan Gambrel megan.gambrel@claibornecsd.org
Paula Hatfield

 

paula.hatfield@claibornecsd.org

 

1st Grade

Misty Dalton misty.dalton@claibornecsd.org
Angela Orr angela.orr@claibornecsd.org
Glenna Hodges glenna.hodges@claibornecsd.org
Mary Day mary.day@claibornecsd.org
Megan Moore megan.moore@claibornecsd.org
Carrie Bundren

Stephanie Cobb

carrie.bundren@claibornecsd.org

stephanie.cobb@claibornecsd.org

 

2nd Grade

Amy Redmond amy.redmond@claibornecsd.org
Anora Bruce anora.bruce@claibornecsd.org
Tonya Cantrell tonya.cantrell@claibornecsd.org
Tyler Hatfield tyler.hatfield@claibornecsd.org
Becky DeBusk becky.debusk@claibornecsd.org

3rd Grade

Rebekah Hatfield rebekah.hatfield@claibornecsd.org
Amanda Lovin amanda.lovin@claibornecsd.org
Cindy Smith cindy.smith@claibornecsd.org
Chad Stansberry chad.stansberry@claibornecsd.org
Bridget Saylor bridget.saylor@claibornecsd.org
Rebecca Smith rebecca.smith@claibornecsd.org

4th Grade

Patsy Noe patsy.noe@claibornecsd.org
Louisa Beeler louisa.beeler@claibornecsd.org
Erica Pressnell erica.pressnell@claibornecsd.org
Rochelle Owens rochelle.owens@claibornecsd.org
Karen Stansberry karen.stansberry@claibornecsd.org
Pam Hubbard pam.hubbard@claibornecsd.org

School Counselor 

Angie Barnard angela.barnard@claibornecsd.org

Interventionist

Christie Evans christie.evans@claibornecsd.org
Sherri Leonard sherri.leonard@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Manning lisa.manning@claibornecsd.org

Physical Ed & CDC

Johnny Ramsey (Physical Education) johnny.ramsey@claibornecsd.org
 Natasha Noah (CDC) natasha.noah@claibornecsd.org

Librarian/Speech

Melissa Dishner melissadishner@claibornecsd.org
Donna Neely donna.neely@claibornecsd.org

Administration

Suzanne Anders, Principal suzanne.anders@claibornecsd.org
Chuck Painter, Assistant Principal chuck.painter@claibornecsd.org

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux