Faculty

Amanda Walker                amanda.walker@claibornecsd.org

Anna Saylor                      anna.saylor@claibornecsd.org

Annetta Bannister             annetta.bannister@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Goins                    ashley.goins@claibornecsd.org

Blake Hopper                   blake.hopper@claibornecsd.org

Brenda Graves                 brenda.graves@claibornecsd.org

CaraBeth Couch               carabeth.couch@claibornecsd.org

Charlene Mullins               charlene.mullins@claibornecsd.org

Chastidy Wilder                 chastidy.wilder@claibornecsd.org

Codi Clanton                     codi.clanton@claibornecsd.org

David Evans                      david.evans@claibornecsd.org

Heather Owens                 heather.owens@claibornecsd.org

Hope Wilson                      hope.wilson@claibornecsd.org

Jan Bean                           jan.bean@claibornecsd.org

Julie Wilhoit                       julie.wilhoit@claibornecsd.org

Karen Hall                         karen.hall@claibornecsd.org

Kathy Asher                      kathy.asher@claibornecsd.org

Kayla Heckmann               kayla.heckmann@claibornecsd.org

Keyli Chisesi                     keyli.chisesi@claibornecsd.org

LeeAnn Walker                  leeann.walker@claibornecsd.org

Mason Goad                     mason.goad@claibornecsd.org

Melina Moore                    melina.moore@claibornecsd.org

Melissa Edwards               melissa.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Pam Perkins                      pam.perkins@claibornecsd.org

Rachael Spurlock              rachael.spurlock@claibornecsd.org

Robin Long                        robin.long@claibornecsd.org

Sabrina Osborne               sabrina.osborne@claibornecsd.org

Shelly Graves                    shelly.graves@claibornecsd.org