Faculty

Amanda Walker                amanda.walker@claibornecsd.org

Anna Saylor                      anna.saylor@claibornecsd.org

Annetta Bannister             annetta.bannister@claibornecsd.org

Ashley Goins                      ashley.goins@claibornecsd.org

Amber Cadel                      amber.cadel@claibornecsd.org

CaraBeth Couch                carabeth.couch@claibornecsd.org

Charlene Mullins               charlene.mullins@claibornecsd.org

Chastidy Wilder                 chastidy.wilder@claibornecsd.org

Codi Clanton                       codi.clanton@claibornecsd.org

David Evans                        david.evans@claibornecsd.org

Emilie Jones                        emilie.jones@claibornecsd.org

Heather Owens                   heather.owens@claibornecsd.org

Hope Wilson                        hope.wilson@claibornecsd.org

Jessica Jones                       jessica.jones@claibornecsd.org

Julia Redmon                      julia.redmon@claibornecsd.org

Julie Wilhoit                       julie.wilhoit@claibornecsd.org

Kathy Asher                        kathy.asher@claibornecsd.org

Kayla Heckmann               kayla.heckmann@claibornecsd.org

LeeAnn Walker                  leeann.walker@claibornecsd.org

Mason Goad                       mason.goad@claibornecsd.org

Melina Moore                    melina.moore@claibornecsd.org

Melissa Edwards               melissa.edwards@claibornecsd.org

Pam Perkins                       pam.perkins@claibornecsd.org

Becky Pearman                  becky.pearman@claibornecsd.org

Robin Long                         robin.long@claibornecsd.org

Sabrina Osborne                sabrina.osborne@claibornecsd.org

Shelly Graves                      shelly.graves@claibornecsd.org