Other Staff

Reading Interventionist : Pam Hoskins,   pam.hoskins@claibornecsd.org

Math Interventionist : Pam Wilmoth,   pam.wilmoth@claibornecsd.org

Speech : Holly Cheek,   holly.cheek@claibornecsd.org

Counseling / Guidance : Melissa Douglas, melissa.douglas@claibornecsd.org

Computers : Tonya Perry,   tonya.perry@claibornecsd.org

Physical Education : Theo Collingsworth,   theo.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Kody Collingsworth,   kody.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Jessica Jones,  jessica.jones@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Tami Maples,   tami.maples@claibornecsd.org