Other Staff

Reading Interventionist : Pam Wilmoth,   pam.wilmoth@claibornecsd.org

Math Interventionist : LaToya Combs,  latoya.combs@claibornecsd.org

Speech : Holly Cheek,   holly.cheek@claibornecsd.org

Speech Assistant: Christy Cook  christy.cook@claibornecsd.org

Counseling / Guidance : Angie Barnard

Librarian: Alison Cupp, alison.cupp@claibornecsd.org

Library Assistant: Kathy McGeorge, kathy.mcgeorge.claibornecsd.org

Physical Education : Theo Collingsworth,   theo.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Special Education :Jody Breeding, jody.breeding@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Jessica Jones,  jessica.jones@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Tami Maples,   tami.maples@claibornecsd.org