Other Staff

Reading Interventionist : Pam Wilmoth,   pam.wilmoth@claibornecsd.org

Math Interventionist : Katelyn Collins,  katelyn.collins@claibornecsd.org

Speech : Holly Cheek,   holly.cheek@claibornecsd.org

Speech Assistant: Christy Cook  christy.cook@claibornecsd.org

Counseling / Guidance : Faith Hoskins,  faith.hoskins@claibornecsd.org

Librarian: Alison Cupp, alison.cupp@claibornecsd.org

Library Assistant: Derik Hoskins, derrick.hoskins@claibornecsd.org

Physical Education : Theo Collingsworth,   theo.collingsworth@claibornecsd.org

Physical Education Assistant : Beth Hoskins, beth.hoskins@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Kim Honeycutt,  kim.honeycutt@claibornecsd.org

Special Education Assistant : Victoria Cupp,  victoria.cupp@claibornecsd.org

Special Education Assistant :  Paula Hayes,  paula.hayes@claibornecsd.org

Special Education : Tami Maples,   tami.maples@claibornecsd.org

Special Education Assistant :  Amanda Curtis,  amanda.curtis@claibornecsd.org

Bookkeeper:  Emily Kimbro, emily.kimbro@claibornecsd.org